Contact Us

Staff Email

Want to contact the staff directly about any issues, problems, feel free to at their personal emails

Heat – Lead Dev

Heat@Bloodfin.net

Roses – Dev

Roses@Bloodfin.net

Excentric – Dev

Excentric@Bloodfin.net

Account Issues

Accounts@Bloodfin.net

Complaints

Complaintdept@Bloodfin.net

Apply to be Part of the Team

Bloodfinstaffapp@Bloodfin.net

APPLICATION

Full Name and Age

Do you use the Bloodfin Discord? If Yes, what is your username and user number (i.e. eXcentric2000)

The Bloodfin Server has been around for a very long time and been through a lot of changes. How long have you played on the Bloodfin Servers?

What is your online gaming experience?

Have you ever held any type of Staff position in any of those games? If so, what titles did you hold and for how long?

Have you ever been banned or suspended from an online game? If so, what was the infraction?

What are your hours of availability to be online with your Staff toon and what Time Zone are you in?

What is your in-game name?

What position are you applying for? (Discord Moderator, CSR)?

What is your facebook name? In the event that you are hired we would need to add you to the page moderators list.